BOV September Medal

Mr Matthew Cassar Torregiani won Division 1 with a net 65. Mr Simon Rattray was the runner-up with a net 66.

Mr Ken Micallef won Division 2 with a very good net 64. Mr Chris Stahl was the runner-up with a net 69, after count-back from Mr Martin Azzopardi.

The winner of Division 3 was Mr Mike Jarvis with a net 66. Mr Cenk Kahraman took the runner-up spot with a net 68, after count-back from Mr Alain Guillaumier.

Gross Eclectic
Net Eclectic

Thursday Mixed Evening Comp. – result

The 3 Sixes competition was won by:

Team G.Smidt, J Micaleff and Ann Macdonald.

Runners up were G.Baines, G.Scowen and D.Hansen.

Competition was followed by a BBQ on the terrace.

Thursday BBQ menu

BBQ night menu

Click on the above link to see the menu for Thursday 28th Aug BBQ

RMGC Cricket Match v Marsa Sports Wednesday 27th August at 4pm

Due to 2 Members having to cancel, currently the RMGC Cricket Team for Wednesday are x2 Players short for their team.

Marsa Sports are willing to make the numbers up, but it is much preferred if RMGC can field a full team.

Any Member not seen the sign up sheet on the Notice Board and wanting to play, please contact Dave Allsopp immediately on 79321122 or [email protected]


Yellow Ball Result

The winners of the yellow ball competition were Tony Vella, Simon Rattray, Kim Borg and Thomas Jacobsen with 116 points. Runners Up were Richard Crossley, Ingo Sausmekat, Steven Boyle and Chris Rickards with 113 points.  Five twos, six balls each, went to David Debono, Steve Jones, Danny Saliba, Dave Hansen & Gernot Schmid.

Saturday Individual Stableford


Santa Maria result

Winners of Santa Maria Three Sixes were Chris Lewis, Karl Ek and Laine Tutane with 77 points. Runners up on 68 points were Mike Bennett, Monique Petiot and Eileen Borg. Only one two, george Iles on 13th who won 13 balls.

Thursday Mixed Stableford

CSS (Ladies)
CSS (Men)
Handicaps (Ladies)
Handicaps (Men)

Two man Scramble Result

Very good scores today despite high humidity, Richard Crossley & Chris Rickards ran out winners with 47 points on a countback from Jim Boyle & Steve Jones.

Thursday Eve Scramble Result

Texas scramble competition runners up on count back with net 62 were Andy Borg, Maureen Borg and Joanne Cassar.  The winners with net 61 were Laine Tutane, Chris Lewis and Karl Ek.  The competition was followed with a lovely bbq.