Andrews Cup, winner and runners up

Further to yesterday’s announcement, the Captain’s Committee, and all competitors of course!, congratulate Neil Simpson, Kevin Donovan, Grigor Khachaturov, and Klause Hummel for their excellent score of 39 stableford points. They all tied in 1st place, and count-back was necessary to determine final placings.

Neil Simpson is declared the winner of the Andrews Cup, on count-back.

Kevin Donovan is declared runner up, also on count-back.

Grigor Khachaturov claims 3rd place, also on count-back.

The Andrews trophy will be presented to Neil, and prize vouchers (Eur70, 50, 30 respectively) will be awarded to the top three.

Enjoy your golf.