BOV August Medal

After a three-way count-back, Mr Nicholas Beck won Division 1 with a net 68. Mr Richard Crossley placed second and Mr Simon Rattray placed third.

Mr Roy Sullivan won Division 2 with a net 67, also on a count-back from Mr Phillip Stevenson.

Mr Thomas Jacobsen won Division 3 with a net 68. The runner-up was Mr David Ellis with a net 70, winning on count-back from Mr Jean Scerri.