BOV July Medal

Mr Kim Borg won the first division with a net 67. Mr Simon Micallef Stafrace placed second with a net 68, winning on count-back from Mr Quint van Beek (who placed third) and Mr Stephen Knights.

Mr Mark Magro won the second division with an outrageous net 59! Mr Chris Bond was the runner-up with a net 64. In third place was Mr Stephen Jones with a net 66.

The winner of Division 3 was Mr Ivan Micallef with a net 64. Mr Roy Sullivan placed second with a net 65 and Mr Chris Lewis placed third with a net 67.