BOV June Medal

Mr Tony Vella won Division 1 and the Medal of Medals with a net 66. The runner-up was Mr Kim Borg with a net 68.

The Division 2 winner was Mr Doug Nelson with a net 64. Mr Riccardo Fantinelli was the runner-up with a net 67, winning after count-back from Mr Keith Woodward.

The winner of Division 3 was Mr Patrick Emmet with a net 66. Mr George Iles was the runner-up with a net 68, after count-back from Mr Herbert Froehlich and Mr Hans Klotz.