Freddie Zammit Memorial Trophy.

A very good turnout for this annual competition.

Best Lady Michelle Allsopp with 40 pts.

Best Man Gary Baines with 39 pts

Best overall Maike Beekman with an excellent 41 pts.

Well done to all.

Well done Maike Beekman, the overall winner.
Best Lady Michelle Allsopp.
Best Man Gary Baines.

Dave Hansen. Handicap Secretary.