Harry Vardon Trophy (Mens)Sponsored by Blevin Franks

Congratulations to the winners of this annual competition.

In first place with a very good aggregate score of 133 net

Mr Paul Stoner and Mr John Lewis.

Runners up with 136 net Mr Andy Borg and Mr Johan Camilleri.

Winner John Lewis
Runner up Johan Camilleri & Andy Borg.

Dave Hansen. Handicap Secretary.