Trophy Winners

Kinnaird Centenary Trophy

Donated by William Fleming Kinnaird in 1988 when he joined the RMGC as part of the 1988 Centenary celebrations that were abandoned when the course was flooded. Originally played for as an individual stableford competition the trophy since 2013 is the medal handicap trophy run for 19+ handicappers alongside the Scratch Challenge. Since 2015 run as handicap version of the Scratch Challenge open to all competitors.

Past Winners

2022 H. Carre
2021 N. Gratil
2019 A. Hillblom
2018 S. Dodd
2017 S. Gulin
2016 M. Magro
2015 N. Beck
2014 H. Klotz
2013 I. Micallef
2004 D. Ellis
2003 N. Urpani
2001 R. Dix
1999 R. Calleja
1998 G. Critien
1997 R. Aylen