Mens individual qualifying Stableford Result.

This competition replaces the 3rd rd of the Captains league which has been moved to a later date. The reason being the sad passing of past Captain and long time sponser Mr Ray Calleja. Rest in peace Ray, you will be very much missed.

The winner with a fantastic score of 42 pts Mr Jim Boyle on countback from Mr Irwin Gratil also with 42pts.

Winner Jim Boyle (left) and runner up Irwin Gratil with Captain Tomas Jacobsen.

Dave Hansen. Handicap Secretary.