MGA Shield Sponsored by Nescafe Dolce Gusto Mens Results and Presentation.

Overall Mens winner Nick Johnson and Overall Ladies winner Cherlyn Christmas. Very well done.
Sponsor Rep with Club Captain Thomas Jacobsen and MGA President Mr William Beck.
Mens winner Mr Nick Johnson.
Ladies winner Cherlyn Christmas
2nd best aggregate score Mr Herbert Froehlich
3rd best Gentleman aggregate score Mr Peter Coleman
4th best Gentleman Mr Nicky Urparni
5th best Gentleman Mr Nicky Beck.
Best Net Score on day 2 gentleman Mr Thomas Jacobsen.
Best Net Score Day 1 Gentleman Master Finley Gratil
Best net aggregate score from a senior player (old man) Dave Hansen
2nd best net aggregate from a lady player, Filippa Schulze-Doering
3rd best aggregate score from a lady player, Laya Cristina
Best net score on day 2 from a lady player, Laine Tutane
Best net score on day 1 from a lady player CarolinaRomero.
Best net aggregate score from a youth player Laurens Schulze Doering.

Dave Hansen Handicap Secretary September 30th