Presentation Night

A great evening was had by all that turned up for the Presentation night for season 2020/21. Great company, great food supplied by Saffron, sounds by Chris Brown and almost a sense of normality, thanks to all for not dancing, and staying within the current protocols regarding Covid.

Below is a selection of the winners from the evening, but all that competed are winners, and we go again next year under the guidance of the newly installed Captain, Victor Denaro.

Geoff Spiteri – Monthly Medal Winner
Keith Pretty – Nett Eclectic
Filippa Schulze Doering – Runner Up Rundle Rose Bowl
Andy Borg – OOM Runner Up, Runner up in The Club Championship and Monthly Medal Winner
Laurens Schulze-Doering – Winner of Scratch Challenge
Club Champion – Ruud Critien
Lee Cope – Runner Up in the Nett Eclectic
Tim Cleasby – Winner of the Handicap Challenge
Stephen Knights, winner of the Wedgwood Trophy & Glover Trophy
Captain Victor Denaro – Winner of the R&A Trophy, and Runner Up in the Creasy Cup
Creasy Cup Winner – Neil Simpson
Gernot Schmid – Monthly Medal Winner, Runner Up in the Wedgwood Trophy and winner of the Glover Trophy

Richard Waterhouse – Captain 2020 – 2021